All queries should be directed to and will be forwarded to the relevant committee member.

Telephone: 0435 234 112 
Post: PO Box 1145, SCARBOROUGH  WA  6922

HTAWA is a volunteer organisation and we will endeavour to answer queries within two working days.

2019 HTAWA Committee

Cathy Baron (President and Professional Learning)
Lakelands Senior High School

Sally Davies (Vice President - Ancient)
Living Waters Lutheran College

Maree Whiteley (Vice President - Primary & Social Media))

Crystal Wieringa (Vice President - Secondary & Conference Convenor)
Kelmscott Senior High School

David Murray (Treasurer/Executive Officer)

Emily Donders (Secretary)
Rossmoyne Senior High School

Alycia Bermingham (Rural contact)
Manjimup Senior High School

Roslyn Keron (Student Events)

Louise Secker (Student Events)
Perth Modern School

Ivan Lucic-Jozak (Social Media)
Wanneroo Secondary College

Sharon Turner (Conference Convenor)
Leeming Senior High School

Jordana Caple (Publications)
Ellenbrook Secondary College

Vanessa Kirkham (New to teaching history)
All Saints College

Alison O’Connor

John XXIII College, Perth

Alyce Blake
St Stephens School Duncraig (Primary)

Anthony Lunt
Trinity College

Cassandra Don
Applecros Senior High School

Danielle Jago
Wesley College

Heather Tunmore

Jodie Ford
Methodist Ladies' College

Adele Baker 
Irene McCormack 

James McNeill
Mindarie Senior College

Jessica Vuckovic
Perth College

Helen Avery
Perth College

Rebecca McClelland
Fremantle College

Rosinda Seara
Harrisdale Senior High School 

Hayley Bettermann
Willetton Senior High School

Rebecca DeBeer
John Forrest